Filiali


ML

3E LAB Moncalieri

Strada Torino, 28
10024 - Moncalieri (TO)

PELLATI ANDREA
3elab.moncalieri@comoliferrari...
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:00
Sabato: chiuso

3ELAB

3E LAB Novara

Via Enrico Mattei, 58
28100 - Novara (NO)

SPANDONARO MARCO
3elab@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 9:00-12:30 - 15:00-19:00
Sabato: 9:00-12:30

AB CF Special Day 1

Abbiategrasso

Via Carlo Maria Maggi, 146/148
20081 - Abbiategrasso (MI)

AGNELLI GIUSEPPE
abbiategrasso@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

AQ CF Special Day 1

Acqui Terme

Via Circonvallazione, 56
15011 - Acqui Terme (AL)

TORIELLI DAVIDE
acquiterme@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

AE CF Special Day 2

Albenga

Regione Bottino, 9
17031 - Albenga (SV)

SERRA STEFANO
albenga@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 7:45-18:00 - continuato
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

AL

Alessandria

Via Achille Sclavo, 90
15121 - Alessandria (AL)

PRIVITELLI GIONNY BATTISTA
alessandria@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

AN

Ancona

Via Caduti del Lavoro, 13
60131 - Ancona (AN)

PELLONARA SIMONE
ancona@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:00
Sabato: chiuso

AV CF Special Day 2

Andalo Valtellino

Via delle Industrie, 8
23014 - Andalo Valtellino (SO)

ZECCA TARCISIO
andalo.valtellino@comoliferrar...
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:30 - 14:00-18.30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

BA CF Special Day 1

Baveno

Via Nazionale 58/A-B - S.S. 33 del Sempione
28835 - Feriolo di Baveno (VB)

SCALABRINI ROBERTO
baveno@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

BG CF Special Day 2

Bergamo

Via dell'Industria, 28
24126 - Bergamo (BG)

PAOLELLA MARCO
bergamo@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

BE

Besozzo

Via Trieste, 85
21023 - Besozzo (VA)

FRANZETTI ALESSANDRO
besozzo@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 13:30-18:00
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

BI

Biella Candelo

Via Candelo, 139
13900 - Biella (BI)

COLONGO TALLIA MATTEO
biella@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:30-12:00

BV

Biella Rigola

Via Rinaldo Rigola, 9
13900 - Biella (BI)

GILONE GUIDO
biella.rigola@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

BL

Bollate

Via Stelvio, 8
20021 - Bollate (MI)

BRANDUARDI GIUSEPPE
bollate@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

BR CF Special Day 1

Borgo Virgilio

S.S. 62 della Cisa, 10
46030 - Borgo Virgilio (MN)

CAFFARRA LUCA
borgo.virgilio@comoliferrari.i...
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

BO

Borgosesia

Regione Torame, 1 - Centro Comm. Rondò
13011 - Borgosesia (VC)

BERTOLA ALBERTO
borgosesia@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:15 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:15-12:00

BM

Bovisio Masciago

Via delle Roveri
20813 - Bovisio Masciago (MB)

INTERLANDI GIUSEPPE
bovisio.masciago@comoliferrari...
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

BS

Bresso

Via Gian Carlo Clerici, 342
20091 - Bresso (MI)

FERRARESE ANDREA
bresso@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: chiuso

X1 CF Special Day 1

Cagliari Elmas

Via Mario Betti, 35
09030 - Elmas (CA)

FADDA MAURO
cagliari.elmas@comoliferrari.i...
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:30 - 14:30-18:30
Sabato: chiuso

X4 CF Special Day 2

Cagliari Marconi

Via Isaac Newton, 1
09131 - Cagliari (CA)

ANGIONI STEFANO
cagliari.marconi@comoliferrari...
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:30 - 14:30-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:30

CA CF Special Day 1

Carmagnola

Via Sommariva, 31/13
10022 - Carmagnola (TO)

CAUDURO GIOVANNI
carmagnola@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

CP CF Special Day 1

Carpi

Via Papa Giovanni XXIII, 199
41012 - Carpi (MO)

APRILE SIMONE
carpi@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:30 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

CQ CF Special Day 1

Casalecchio

Via del Lavoro, 106
40033 - Casalecchio di Reno (BO)

BIZZINI MORENO
casalecchio@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:30 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:30

CG CF Special Day 1

Casei Gerola

Via per Voghera, 15
27050 - Casei Gerola (PV)

RECOCCIATI FEDERICO
caseigerola@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

CE

Casnate

Via Pitagora, 4 
22070 - Casnate con Bernate (CO)

NOVA LUIGI GIUSEPPE
casnate@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:00
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

CX

Castelletto Ticino

Via Sempione 116/118
28053 - Castelletto sopra Ticino (NO)

MELARA PAOLO
castelletto.ticino@comoliferra...
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 13:30-18:00
Sabato: chiuso

CC

Cecina

Via di Poggio Gagliardo, 28
56040 - Montescudaio (PI)

FROSINI LORENZO
cecina@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:30 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

CN

Cernusco Naviglio

Via Giuseppe Verdi, 83
20063 - Cernusco sul Naviglio (MI)

LUNGHI MATTEO
cernusco.naviglio@comoliferrar...
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

CB CF Special Day 2

Cesano Boscone

Via Italia, 22
20090 - Cesano Boscone (MI)

CERATI STEFANO
cesano@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

CV

Chiavari

Via Fabio Filzi, 41
16043 - Chiavari (GE)

SARAVO STEFANO
chiavari@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

CK CF Special Day 1

Chieri Andezeno

Strada Andezeno, 67
10023 - Chieri (TO)

CURLETTI DOMENICO
chieri.andezeno@comoliferrari....
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:30 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

CH CF Special Day 1

Chieri Vasino

Via Giuseppe Vasino, 25/A
10023 - Chieri (TO)

RUELLA CLAUDIO
chieri@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

CS

Cinisello Balsamo

Via dei Lavoratori, 121
20092 - Cinisello Balsamo (MI)

CARRIERE LUCA
cinisellobalsamo@comoliferrari...
Lun-Ven: 7:30-12:30 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

CR

Ciriè

Via Marie Curie, 16/18
10073 - Ciriè (TO)

DE MARCO RODOLFO
cirie@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:00
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

CZ

Ciserano Zingonia

Via Venezia ang. Via Genova
24040 - Ciserano Zingonia (BG)

CORNELLI LUIGI
ciserano.zingonia@comoliferrar...
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

CI

Cislago

Via Cesare Battisti, 1451
21040 - Cislago (VA)

GRECO LUIGI
cislago@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

CY

Clusone

Via Ing. Balduzzi, 6
24023 - Clusone (BG)

ZANOLETTI FABIO
clusone@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

CD

Codogno

Via Molinari ang. Via Bertini
26845 - Codogno (LO)

FERRI ANTONIO
codogno@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

CO

Cossato

Via XXV Aprile, 37/A
13836 - Cossato (BI)

DISDERI ALBERTO
cossato@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

CM

Crema

Via Libero Comune, 15
26013 - Crema (CR)

ASSANELLI PAOLO
crema@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

C1

Cuneo

Via Maestri del Lavoro, 4
12100 - Cuneo (CN)

SOLENGHI DAVIDE
cuneo@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

CU

Curno

Via Bergamo, 15/A
24035 - Curno (BG)

GERENZANI DIEGO
curno@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

DE CF Special Day 1

Desio

Via Albert Einstein, 27
20832 - Desio (MB)

ZAGHI STEFANO
desio@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:30 - 14:00-18.30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

DO

Domodossola

Regione alle Nosere, 7
28845 - Domodossola (VB)

DIPIETROMARTIRE ALESSANDRO
domodossola@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:00
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

FE

Ferrara

Via Veneziani, 33
44100 - Ferrara (FE)

GAMBERONI DAVIDE
ferrara@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:30 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

FL CF Special Day 2

Flero

Via Quinzano, 23A
25020 - Flero (BS)

MONACI GIANMARIO
flero@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

GA

Gavirate

Via della Ciocca, 1
21026 - Gavirate (VA)

CASELOTTI IVANO
gavirate@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:00
Sabato: chiuso

GB

Genova Bolzaneto

Via Giuseppe Colano, 12 G/R
16162 - Genova (GE)

BIGOTTA DIEGO
genova.bolzaneto@comoliferrari...
Lun-Ven: 7:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:00
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

GC

Genova Centro

Via Carlo Targa, 4
16164 - Genova (GE)

DI VIA MARCO
genova.centro@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:30-12:30 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

GM CF Special Day 1

Genova Molassana

Via Gelasio Adamoli, 31
16141 - Genova (GE)

PARISOLI MARCO
genova.molassana@comoliferrari...
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

GS

Genova Sampierdarena

Via di Francia, 91 R
16148 - Genova (GE)

CAPOZZI ANDREA
genova.sampierdarena@comolifer...
Lun-Ven: 7:30-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

GZ CF Special Day 1

Genova Santa Zita

Via di Santa Zita, 29 R
16129 - Genova (GE)

POIRE' ALESSIO
genova.santazita@comoliferrari...
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

GP

Genova Sestri Ponente

Via Borzoli, 108 R/D
16154 - Genova (GE)

BIGOTTA DIEGO
genova.sestriponente@comolifer...
Lun-Ven: 7:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:00
Sabato: chiuso

GO

Gozzano

Via Alcide De Gasperi, 24/26
28024 - Gozzano (NO)

MEDINA MASSIMO
gozzano@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

IM CF Special Day 1

Imperia

Argine Destro Ferdinando Scajola, 561
18100 - Imperia (IM)

MAMBRIANI PAOLO
imperia@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

IV CF Special Day 1

Ivrea

Via Cuneo - zona PIP di San Bernardo
10015 - Ivrea (TO)

PRANDO PIER GIUSEPPE
ivrea@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

JO

Jerago

Via IV Novembre, 5 (A8 uscita Cavaria)
21040 - Jerago con Orago (VA)

CAMMISA ROBERTO
jerago@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 7:30-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

LS CF Special Day 1

La Spezia

Via Giulio Della Torre, 26/30
19126 - La Spezia (SP)

BILLA ANTONIO
laspezia@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

LE

Legnano

Via San Michele del Carso, 19
20025 - Legnano (MI)

OMORVILLE HELENIO
legnano@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

LC

Liscate

Strada Rivoltana km. 12
20060 - Liscate (MI)

RIPAMONTI MAURIZIO
liscate@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

LI

Livorno

Via dell'Artigianato, 23
57100 - Livorno (LI)

MAIO ANDREA
livorno@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:30 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

LO

Lodi

Via del Commercio, 6
26900 - Lodi Frazione San Grato (LO)

LUCINI DOMENICA
lodi@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

LU

Lucca

Via del Brennero, 1040 BU
55100 - Lucca (LU)

GAMBINI MARCO
lucca@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

LG CF Special Day 1

Lugo

Via Enrico Fermi, 2
48022 - Lugo (RA)

CZOLGOWSKA SANDRA DARIA
lugo@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:30 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

CT

Mariano Comense

Via Milano, 15
22066 - Mariano Comense (CO)

MASOLI LORENZO
marianocomense@comoliferrari.i...
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:00
Sabato: chiuso

MA

Massa

Loc. Romagnano - Via Aurelia - Catagnina, 2
54100 - Massa (MS)

FERRAVANTE GABRIELE
massa@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

MR

Merate

Via Bergamo, 72
23807 - Merate (LC)

LATELLA FRANCESCO
merate@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

MS CF Special Day 1

Milano Cassala

Viale Cassala, 61
20143 - Milano (MI)

LUNARI FABIO GIUSEPPE
milano.cassala@comoliferrari.i...
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:30 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

ME CF Special Day 1

Milano Eritrea

Via Eritrea, 17/19
20157 - Milano (MI)

GUTTA' FABIO
milano.eritrea@comoliferrari.i...
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

MD

Modena

Viale Caduti sul Lavoro, 38
41122 - Modena (MO)

SARTINI LORENZO
modena@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:30 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

MV

Mondovì

Corso Firenze 15/A
12084 - Mondovì (CN)

MARCHESE PAOLO
mondovi@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:15-12:00

MN

Montichiari

Via Madonnina - Fraz. Madonnina
25018 - Montichiari (BS)

RIZZA LUIGINO
montichiari@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

NE CF Special Day 2

Nerviano

S.S. 33 del Sempione, 14
20014 - Nerviano (MI)

BRUNETTI STEFANO
nerviano@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

MO

Nichelino

Via Vernea, 61
10042 - Nichelino (TO)

CONSOLI MARCO
nichelino@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

SEB CF Special Day 3

Novara Banco

Via Enrico Mattei, 4/A
28100 - Novara (NO)

ANVERSA DAVIDE FRANCESCO
novara.banco@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:15 - 13:30-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

N2

Novara Pernate

Corso Trieste, 136
28100 - Novara (NO)

DEMARCHI MAURO
novara2@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

NL

Novi Ligure

Viale Artigianato, 23
15067 - Novi Ligure (AL)

OCCHIOLINI VALERIO
noviligure@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

X3

Olbia

Z.I. Settore 7 - via Angola, 7
07026 - Olbia (OT)

CAREDDU PAOLO
olbia@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:30 - 14:30-18:30
Sabato: chiuso

OL CF Special Day 3

Olgiate Olona

Via Unità d'Italia, 80/82
21057 - Olgiate Olona (VA)

CAMPOLIETI GIANMARIO
olgiate@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

OP

Opera

Via Piemonte, 5/7
20090 - Opera (MI)

BRANDUARDI GIUSEPPE
opera@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

PM

Parma

Via Paradigna, 76
43122 - Parma (PR)

CAVIOLA FILIPPO
parma@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

PV CF Special Day 3

Pavia

Via Vigentina, 110/G
27100 - Pavia (PV)

GHIGNA DAVIDE
pavia.vigentina@comoliferrari....
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

PC

Piacenza

Via Giuseppe Orsi, 28/30
29122 - Piacenza (PC)

LACCHINI SIMONE
piacenza@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

TO CF Special Day 2

Pianezza

Via Verbania, 8/10
10044 - Pianezza (TO)

ROVELLINI ALESSANDRO
pianezza@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:30 - 14:00-18:00
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

PI

Pinerolo

Corso Torino, 402/404
10064 - Pinerolo (TO)

IULA GIANLUCA
pinerolo@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

PS CF Special Day 2

Pisa

Via di Capiteta, 16
56121 - Pisa (PI)

BAGAGLI RICCARDO
pisa@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:30 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

PO

Pombia

Via 1° Maggio, 7
28050 - Pombia (NO)

SEGANTIN EMILIANO
pombia@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

PR

Prato

Via Galcianese, 81
59100 - Prato (PO)

INNOCENTI RICCARDO
prato@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:30 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

AO

Quart

Reg. America - S.S. 26 Valle d'Aosta, 103
11020 - Quart (AO)

GHIGGIA ERIK
quart@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:00
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

RE

Reggio Emilia

Via Rodano, 3/D
42124 - Reggio nell'Emilia (RE)

ASTORRI DAVIDE
reggioemilia@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:30 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

RL

Romano Lombardia

Via Balilla, 66
24058 - Romano di Lombardia (BG)

DONEDA ROBERTO
romano.lombardia@comoliferrari...
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

RO CF Special Day 1

Rovato

Via 1° Maggio, 78/80
25038 - Rovato (BS)

ESPOSTO FABIO
rovato@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

RZ CF Special Day 2

Rozzano

Viale Isonzo, 101
20089 - Rozzano (MI)

CORNALI SERGIO DOMENICO
rozzano@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:30 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

SM

San Miniato

frazione Ponte a Egola - via di Pruneta, 1
56028 - San Miniato (PI)

BIONDI LUCA
sanminiato@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 7:45-12:30 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

SR

Sanremo

Via Alfonso La Marmora, 175
18038 - Sanremo (IM)

MATERAZZI ANTONIO
sanremo@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

SH

Santhià

Via Dolomiti, 9
13048 - Santhià (VC)

DALESSANDRO PASQUALE
santhia@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:30 - 14:00-18:00
Sabato: chiuso

X2

Sassari

Z.I. Predda Niedda Nord - Strada 29
07100 - Sassari (SS)

PINTUS ANGELO
sassari@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:30 - 14:30-18:30
Sabato: chiuso

SG

Savigliano

Via Torino, 229
12038 - Savigliano (CN)

FINA ALFREDO
savigliano@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 13:30-18:00
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

SA

Savona

Corso Agostino Ricci, 283/R
17100 - Savona (SV)

BERTELLI ANDREA
savona@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

ST CF Special Day 2

Segrate

Via Cassanese, 203
20090 - Segrate (MI)

MARCHESI SIMONE
segrate@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 13:30-18:00
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

SB CF Special Day 3

Seriate

Via Brusaporto, 35
24068 - Seriate (BG)

PAGANELLI SIMONE
seriate@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

SI CF Special Day 1

Siena

Via Pietro Toselli, 26
53100 - Siena (SI)

SEVERI CLAUDIA
siena@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:30 - 14:00-18:00
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

SL

Stradella

Via Sandro Pertini, 10/12
27049 - Stradella (PV)

ROSSI MARCO
stradella@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

T1 CF Special Day 1

Torino Corso Verona

Corso Verona, 26/C
10153 - Torino (TO)

CAPOMOLLA FRANCESCO
torino@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

T2 CF Special Day 2

Torino Sette Comuni

Via Sette Comuni, 60/I
10127 - Torino (TO)

DE MARCO RODOLFO
torino.settecomuni@comoliferra...
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

TR

Tortona

Strada per Genova, 9 - S.S. 35 dei Giovi
15057 - Tortona (AL)

ROCCO DARIO
tortona@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

TB

Trescore Balneario

Via Fratelli Calvi, 20
24069 - Trescore Balneario (BG)

ROTA MARCO
trescore.balneario@comoliferra...
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

TA CF Special Day 1

Trezzo sull'Adda

Via Achille Grandi, 4
20056 - Trezzo sull'Adda (MI)

MARCATI DELFIO
trezzo.adda@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:30 - 14:00-18.30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

26

Ufficio Commerciale Cesano Boscone

Via Italia, 22
20090 - Cesano Boscone (MI)

RUMOLO ROMEO TIZIANO
cesano.commerciale@comoliferra...
Lun-Ven: 08:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: chiuso

24

Ufficio Commerciale Enti e Grandi Clienti

Via Eritrea, 17
20157 - Milano (MI)

MARTINELLI GIOVANNI
milano.commerciale@comoliferra...
Lun-Ven: 8:30-12:30 - 14:00-18:00
Sabato: chiuso

SE

Ufficio Commerciale Novara

Via Enrico Mattei, 4
28100 - Novara (NO)

DEMARCHI MAURO
novara.sede@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 08:30-12:30 - 14:00-18:00
Sabato: chiuso

11

Ufficio Estero Novara

Via Enrico Mattei, 4
28100 - Novara (NO)

DELLUPI PIERANGELO
estero.novara@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:30-12:30 - 14:00-18:00
Sabato: chiuso

21

Ufficio Estero Varese

Via Peschiera, 20
21100 - Varese (VA)

TORRE CRISTIAN ANDREA
estero.varese@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: chiuso

VA CF Special Day 2

Varese Peschiera

Via Peschiera, 20
21100 - Varese (VA)

BOGNI ENRICO
varese@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

VG

Varese Sanvito

Via Silvestro Sanvito, 23
21100 - Varese (VA)

DEL DUCA MIRKO CELESTINO
varese.sanvito@comoliferrari.i...
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:00
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

VB

Verbania

Via Maurizio Muller, 100
28921 - Verbania (VB)

LUCCHINI GIAN LUCA
verbania@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 14:00-18:00
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

VC

Vercelli

Tangenziale Sud, 61
13100 - Vercelli (VC)

SEGHIZZI PAOLO
vercelli@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 8:00-12:00 - 13:30-18:00
Sabato: 8:00-12:00

VI

Viareggio ITS

Via di Fosso Legname, 195
55054 - Massarosa - Viareggio (LU)

LEMMETTI NICOLA
viareggio@comoliferrari.it
Lun-Ven: 07:30-12:30 - 14:00-18:30
Sabato: 08:00-12:00
idrotermosanitario